Everything You Need To Run Your Online Business For Free - Get Your Free Lifetime Account Now

Welcome, Libra! Are you wondering what steps you should take when you find yourself still caring? In this enlightening post, we will delve into the realm of spiritual tarot reading to discover the insights that can guide you along this journey. In June 2023, you will embark on a powerful exploration of the dynamics between yourself and others. So, dear Libra, fasten your seatbelt and get ready to explore the intricate dance between “You” and “Them.” Let’s dive in and uncover the wisdom that awaits you.


Welcome, Libra! This June, the universe has a special combined spiritual and love reading just for you. If you’ve been wondering what to do when you still care about someone, this reading will provide insights and guidance. So, sit back, relax, and let’s dive into your unique journey.

1. Neptune, Venus, Virgo – Dream State and Romance Highlighted

2021 PROPHECY Comes True 2 A.M. Tonight-Learn More

In this reading, the cards Neptune, Venus, and Virgo hold significant meaning. They bring forth a dreamy aura and focus on matters of the heart. Love and romance are in the spotlight for you, Libra.

  • Neptune, the planet of dreams and illusions, indicates that you might be caught up in a dream-like state regarding your emotions. It’s important to discern between reality and fantasy during this time.

  • Venus, the planet of love, shines its light on your romantic life. This card suggests that matters of the heart will be of utmost importance this month. Pay attention to the messages your heart is sending you.

  • Virgo, the sign of organization and discernment, advises you to approach your emotions with a clear and organized mindset. It’s crucial to evaluate your feelings and make informed decisions.

2. Alchemist Card Advises Organization and Discernment

The Alchemist card further emphasizes the significance of organization and discernment in your love life. Just like an alchemist skillfully combines different elements to create something extraordinary, you must use this approach in your relationships.

  • Stay organized and maintain a clear understanding of your desires and boundaries.

  • Discern which relationships align with your values and contribute positively to your growth.

By practicing organization and discernment, you will attract relationships that are vibrant, fulfilling, and aligned with your true self.

3. Angel Cards: Higher Than and King of Pentacles – Taking the Higher Ground and Receiving Blessings

The angel cards Higher Than and King of Pentacles bring powerful messages for you, Libra. They encourage you to elevate yourself and open yourself to receiving blessings.

  • Higher Than reminds you to rise above petty conflicts and disagreements. Take the high road and approach situations with love, understanding, and compassion.

  • King of Pentacles symbolizes abundance and financial stability. This card indicates that blessings are on their way to you, whether they are in the form of love, material wealth, or spiritual growth.

Open your heart and mind to receiving the blessings that are heading your way, Libra. Trust that the universe has wonderful things in store for you.

Psychic SoulMate Sketch - Master Wang

4. Osho Zen Card: Master – Mastering a Spiritual Lesson and Taking Things One Day at a Time

The Osho Zen card “Master” brings awareness to the importance of mastering a spiritual lesson. This card encourages you to take things one day at a time, Libra.

  • Reflect on the lessons life has presented to you. Take the time to understand the wisdom behind them and integrate them into your being.

  • Understand that personal growth is a journey, not a destination. Embrace the process and be patient with yourself.

By embracing the role of a student and approaching life with an open mind, you will unlock profound spiritual growth and self-mastery.

5. Headspace: Seven of Pentacles, Six of Wands, Emperor – Feeling Empowered, Finding Success, and Being in Control

Your headspace is influenced by the cards Seven of Pentacles, Six of Wands, and Emperor. These cards bring forth a sense of empowerment, success, and control.

  • Seven of Pentacles signifies a period of reflection and evaluation. Take a step back, assess your progress, and make adjustments where necessary. Trust that your efforts will bear fruit in due time.

  • Six of Wands represents triumph and recognition. This card indicates that success is on the horizon. Stay committed to your goals, and you will attract the recognition you deserve.

  • Emperor symbolizes authority and control. Take ownership of your life and assert your boundaries. You have the power to create the life you desire.

6. Heartspace: Five of Pentacles, Page of Swords, Four of Cups, The Star – Skepticism and Lack of Trust in a Situation or Person

In your heartspace, the cards Five of Pentacles, Page of Swords, Four of Cups, and The Star reveal a sense of skepticism and a lack of trust in a situation or person.

  • Five of Pentacles suggests that you may be feeling left out or excluded from a situation. It’s important to address these feelings and find ways to overcome them.

  • Page of Swords represents skepticism and a questioning nature. Use this energy to gather information and gain clarity before making any decisions or commitments.

  • Four of Cups indicates a sense of despondency or dissatisfaction. Reflect on what truly fulfills you and take steps to incorporate those elements into your life.

  • The Star brings a glimmer of hope amidst the challenges. Trust that there is light at the end of the tunnel and have faith in the universe’s plan for you.


Libra, this spiritual and love reading for June has provided valuable insights into your journey. Remember to approach your emotions with organization and discernment, take the higher ground, and open yourself to receiving blessings. Embrace the process of mastering spiritual lessons and stay empowered, successful, and in control. Finally, address any skepticism or lack of trust in your heartspace, and trust that the universe has a plan for you.

Now, let’s explore some unique FAQs tailored specifically for you.


  1. What can I do to enhance my intuition and spiritual growth?
  2. How can I differentiate between love and infatuation?
  3. What steps can I take to build a strong foundation in my relationships?
  4. How can I overcome feelings of skepticism and lack of trust in others?
  5. What practices can help me manifest love and abundance in my life?

Remember, Libra, your journey is unique, and these answers will guide you on the path to self-discovery and alignment with your true self. Trust yourself and the wisdom of the universe.

Free Fortune Reading - Access It Here

Inflation Busters - The 10 Life Changing online Businesses Yu Can Start